ABOUT US

Our Mission

The Mission of the Capital Region PCC is to foster and maintain a close working relationship among mailers, vendors, and the USPS; to share information about new and existing USPS products, programs, regulations, and procedures; to facilitate the interchange of ideas among mailers, vendors, and USPS officials; to help members and their organizations grow and develop professionally through focused educational programs; to promote cooperation and support between members and others who are dedicated to quality and efficiency in the mailing industry.

 

Industry Members

Robert Nielsen

**CRPCC  Co-Chair

Nielsen Associates

8 Apollo Drive

Albany, NY  12205

bob@mailprep.com

Shawn Sorce

**CRPCC Vice-Chair

PJ Green. Inc.

PO Box  8598

Albany, NY  12208

shawns@pjgreen.com

 

Rich Manzer, Jr.

Technical Sales Specialist

Metroland Business Machines

25 Kraft Avenue

Albany, NY  12205

518-452-2600 x19

rmanzer@metrobusma.com

Susan Saccocio

**CRPCC  Secretary

90 Cohoes Avenue

Green Island, NY  12183

Susan.Saccocio@tax.ny.gov

Elizabeth Talarico

Supply & Mail Operations Supervisor

NYS DOH OMG Mail/ Supply Unit

150 Broadway

Riverview Center

OMG 6 East

Menands, NY 12204

(518) 473-2402

 

Tracy Terry

Digital X-Press

5 Sand Creek Road

Albany, NY  12205

tracy@dxp1.com

Eric Radliff

Sales Engineering & Integration 

Metroland Business Machines

25 Kraft Ave. STE 2

Albany, NY 12205

Tom Salvo 

Regional Circulation Director- Lee Enterprises Inc.

New York Region

The Post-Star- Glens Falls, NY

The Citizen- Auburn, NY

(c) 856-261-3814

tom.salvo@lee.net

Wanda D. Arrington

Customer Relations Coordinator

Albany District

Albany, NY 12288

Ph - 518-452-2476

wanda.d.arrington@usps.gov

Postal Members

Lawrence Elliott

**CRPCC Co-Chair

USPS – Albany

Albany Postmaster

30 Karner Road

Albany, NY  12288

lawrence.h.elliott.sr@usps.gov
 

Jodi Finnegan

Manager Customer & Industry Contact

USPS – Albany

30 Karner Road

Albany, NY  12288

Jodi.M.Finnegan@usps.gov

Mark Ruddy

Business Service Network Representative

30 Old Karner Road

Albany, NY 12288

mruddy@usps.gov

Joan Trombley

**CRPCC Treasurer/Postal Administrator

USPS – Albany

Manager, Business Mail Entry

30 Karner Road

Albany, NY  12288

joan.m.trombley@usps.gov

Andrew Casertino 

U.S. Postal Service -Albany District

Business Service Network Representative

30 Old Karner Road, Albany NY. 12288

Statia Darrah

HQ District Sales Manager

16 Hudson Ave

Glens Falls, NY  12801

(518) 745-4538

Statia.l.darrah@usps.gov

 

ROBERT NIELSON
CRPCC CO-CHAIR

Robert Nielsen

**CRPCC  Co-Chair

Nielsen Associates

8 Apollo Drive

Albany, NY  12205

bob@mailprep.com

LAWRENCE ELLIOTT SR.
CRPCC CO-CHAIR

Lawrence Elliott

**CRPCC Co-Chair

USPS – Albany

Albany Postmaster

30 Karner Road

Albany, NY  12288

lawrence.h.elliott.sr@usps.gov

SHAWN SORCE
**CRPCC VICE-CHAIR
PJ GREEN

Shawn Sorce

**CRPCC Vice-Chair

PJ Green. Inc.

PO Box  8598

Albany, NY  12208

shawns@pjgreen.com

JOAN TROMBLEY
CRPCC TREASURER

Joan M. Trombley

**CRPCC Treasurer

Manager, Business Mail Entry

USPS – Albany

30 Karner Road

Albany, NY  12288

joan.m.trombley@usps.gov

ELIZABETH TALARICO
NYS DOH OMG

Elizabeth Talarico
Supply & Mail Operations Supervisor

NYS DOH OMG Mail/ Supply Unit

150 Broadway

Riverview Center

OMG 6 East

Menands, NY 12204

(518) 473-2402

TRACY TERRY
DIGITAL EXPRESS
STATIA DARRAH
HQ DISTRICT SALES MANAGER

Tracy Terry

Digital X-Press

5 Sand Creek Road

Alabny, NY  12205

tracy@dxp1.com

 

Statia Darrah

HQ District Sales Manager

16 Hudson Ave

Glens Falls, NY  12801

(518) 745-4538

Statia.l.darrah@usps.gov